Monday Links for the Week …

Hey everyone … well its been a busy start to our week … work is keeping me on my toes and I have to say having Perry around is kind of messing with my head as I keep thinking its the weekend when its not …

Anyway … here are this weeks links …

  1. 20 FREEZER BREAKFAST SANDWICHES … an interesting idea …
  2. 18 OF THE BEST WILDERNESS PHOTOS … so cute …
  3. HARD CANDY SHOT GLASSES … this could be fun …
  4. JUMPING CATS AT PLAY LOOK LIKE NINJAS … just adorable …
  5. MEDITERRANEAN BAKED SWEET POTATOES … sounds amazing … will have to try this one …
  6. REYKJAVIK POLICE HAVE AN INSTAGRAM FULL OF ICECREAM PUPPIES AND KITTENS … like I could be any more excited about our upcoming trip … then this pops up on the internet …

That is it for this week …

Till next time …

Mina X

Leave a comment