Monday Links for The Week …

Hey everyone … we had a very productive yet also quite relaxing weekend which was lovely actually … woke up yesterday morning after Hugo decided to run across the bed and launch himself off my back … but I did see this out the window once I’d rubbed the sleep from my eyes …

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Anyway here are this week’s Links … a bunch of things I’d been enjoying around the internet lately that I thought you might like too …

  1. TRANSPARENCY SHEET ICE CREAM ART … this is a pretty idea … would be great in a kids room …
  2. BURJ KHALIFA PINACLE BASE JUMP … this is pretty amazing … what is even more so is that they managed to plan and carry out the jump without it leaking to the media … the first people knew of this was when they released the video … 
  3. FACE PLANT CAT … I love this comic series … so many similarities with our boys … and this one in particular … too cute …
  4. I DON’T WANNA BE 4 … little girl doesn’t want to grow up … adorable video …
  5. CHICKEN MARSALA AND GARLIC CAULIFLOWER MASH … this sounds really quite yummy …
  6. KITTENS ACCIDENTALLY PACKED AND SHIPPED FROM LA … thankfully this one had a happy ending … 
  7. DIY WOODEN PLANT VASES … a fun little DIY project …
  8. 13 THINGS ONLY SIBLINGS UNDERSTAND … surprisingly very accurate … 
  9. DIY CONFETTI BOWL … I really like this idea …
  10. ON SMILING … some interesting thoughts on smiling in pictures …
  11. NUTELLA SWIRLED BANANA BREAD … banana bread is amazing on its own … then add nutella to the mix and it just sounds even more amazing …
  12. JAPANESE CHERRY BLOSSOM PHOTOS FROM 2014 … if I ever get a chance to go back to Japan again I want to go during the Cherry Blossom Season …
  13. LION KING CAST FLASH MOB ON PLANE … Loved this … 
  14. HOMEMADE JOURNALS DIY … I’ve always been a little obsessed with notebooks … I may have to try making some of my own …

That is it for this week …

Till next time …

Mina X

Leave a comment