Weekly Roundup … Still Knitting Socks …

img_7973Its been a long week … I’m still knitting socks for a few more days until the month is over … so I need to get back to that soon … going to keep it super short this week …

img_7965

Like I said I’m still knitting socks all week … these were some I finished last weekend having a soak …

img_7973

Hugo decided that my side of the bed was his side of the bed … and when I asked him to move so I could get into bed he just gave me this look …

img_7976

Saturday morning coffee and knitting …

img_7985

An evening of knitting and snuggling up with a kitty cat!

img_7992

We went out to the Mall one evening at the weekend to get some things and grab some dinner … spotted this lovely sunset while we were walking through the car park …

img_7998

Derek giving me this look one evening during the week … letting me know that he’s hungry and not particularly happy about it either …

img_8002

I finally got another pattern published … this one went up a week later than I had anticipated but I just had so much going on last week …

img_8006

Finished up some socks earlier this week and had a little cast on party with some more yarn and project bags …

img_8017

All the socks so far … and yes those are all from January!

img_8019

I got a new episode up yesterday too …

img_8036

This morning while I was cracking on with my socks Hugo was investigating my sewing storage shelves … which need major reorganisation!

Perry has been in Saudi Arabia for the last couple days and I’m looking forward to seeing him later when I go pick him up from the airport … its been a long week and I’m looking forward to the upcoming weekend!

That is it for now …

Till next time …

Mina X

2 thoughts on “Weekly Roundup … Still Knitting Socks …

  1. Great work Mina. You are amazing (a little crazy, but amazing). Meant in a kind way. I’m anxious to see what you’ll be working on in February.

Leave a Reply

