Cables For Lara … A Brightly Coloured Hat Pattern …

_MG_4444-1Hello everyone … today is another very special day … I am releasing another of my patterns … I actually came up with the design for this one when I was looking to make a hat for a friends child … it was her birthday while I was in London and I decided I wanted to make her a hat …

_MG_4441-1 _MG_4305-1I couldn’t find a pattern I liked that would work with the yarn and needles I had available to me so I created this design …

_MG_4307-1 _MG_4440-1I then went back and adjusted the pattern to make an adult sized version which will fit most heads … while the child size will probably only fit up to a 3-4 year old depending on their head size …

_MG_4439-1 _MG_4302-1Its a fun and quick pattern to make and the cables are a fun feature and I really love them in hats …

_MG_4301-1 _MG_4438-1Anyway the pattern is now available on Ravlery for purchase if you are interested …

Thank you for taking the time to stop by and take a look …

Till next time …

Mina X

One thought on “Cables For Lara … A Brightly Coloured Hat Pattern …

  1. Pingback: Weekly Roundup Time … Babysitting & Running Out Of Knitting … | Our Adventures In The Middle East

Leave a Reply

