Caturday Time With Hugo & Derek …

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetHey everyone … welcome back to another Caturday post … I’m still recovering from my ordeal getting home on Thursday night … and we are still working our way round cleaning the house … this morning I noticed some kitten paw prints on the kitchen counters … we’d cleaned those first yesterday but hadn’t gotten round to all the floors yet … so we could see that Derek had gone investigating in the kitchen!

Anyway … here are a few photos from this week … and a few from the week before …

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset IMG_1159 Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Having a peek outside …

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset IMG_1082 Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset IMG_1216

Every time I try to have salad this little one is all over it …

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetI was heading out one morning and as I was driving away I saw Hugo sat on the back of the sofa watching me leave … (excuse the extremely dirty windows) … made me feel quite guilty … even though I wasn’t going out for long that day …

That is it for this week …

Till next time …

Mina X

Leave a Reply

