Caturday time With Hugo & Derek …

IMG_0381Hey everyone … so welcome back to another Caturday post … the last one to come from our home in Dubai … in a couple of days the boys and I will be moving over to Bahrain officially which is both exciting and nerve wracking … I’ll be ok once I get there and the boys have gotten there … then I’ll be able to relax … until then I’m trying not to think about it too much …

Anyway here are the pictures from this last week …

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

One thing I quickly realised after the movers left was the boys (especially Derek) missed having curtains to hide behind … he kept walking up to the windows and meowing … so I hung up one of their blankets as a temp curtain and they’ve been loving it …

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Play time with Perry …

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

They still love to hang out around the column in our room …

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset IMG_0381

Still loving the closet …

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset IMG_0370

Hugo woke me up rather unceremoniously at 5.30am the other morning by forcing his way onto my pillow …

IMG_0418

I just cant handle that face sometimes … its just too much …

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset IMG_0419

Hugo investigating my knitting bag …

IMG_0417

Walked into the kitchen one morning to find Derek had found a new hangout …

IMG_0424

I swear sometimes when Hugo sleeps he looks a little like Jabba the Hut from Star Wars … dont you think?

IMG_0428Caught him on his way down the other morning … he heard me getting their food ready and came down to investigate …

That is it for this week … thanks for tuning in …

Till next time …

Mina X

Leave a Reply

