Caturday Time … With Hugo & Derek …

IMG_7385Hey everyone … sorry this Caturday is a day late … spent the whole day in Bahrain yesterday and by the time I got home I was too knackered to post anything … but I’m back today with the first … slightly delayed Caturday post of the New Year … the boys have been getting on great this last week … finally getting used to having my family around and both are less skittish … they are even starting to get used to my wheelchair too … although they aren’t fans of the noise it makes when I roll around the apartment …

There aren’t too many pictures this week on account of them not hanging around me too much when I can take their picture … most of these are from my Mum’s phone …

IMG_7413 IMG_7313 IMG_7256 IMG_7266 IMG_7277 IMG_7385 IMG_7316That is it for this week …

Till next time …

Mina X

Leave a Reply

