Caturday Time With Hugo & Derek …

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 presetHey everyone … so I apologise again for missing Caturday last week … I spent the whole day in Hospital and had Surgery on my leg … you can read more about it HERE … that and I didn’t have many pictures of the boys to share anyway … but I’m back this week to share a few snaps … hope you have all had a lovely Christmas and are enjoying the festivities …

Anyway here are a few pictures from this last week … and a couple from our Pet Sitter from when we were away …

Processed with VSCOcam Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset Processed with VSCOcam

This is Hugo’s invitation for the belly rubs …

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset Processed with VSCOcam

Derek pondering the world outside …

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

My side table has become his new perch …

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Trying to catch my hand under the duvet … this never gets old for me …

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Hugo getting comfy in my Wheelchair …

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Derek is still a little dubious about my leg brace … both him and Hugo have not been happy about me being in the scary wheelchair and using the terrifying crutches … let alone the strange looking leg contraption … if I’m not moving and just laying on the bed they will come up to me … but otherwise they do keep their distance … I’m hoping they will eventually get used to it …

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset IMG_7152Hugo and my Dad bonding …

20141225_082526-1The boys were just as eager as us to get started on the presents Christmas morning …

That is it for this week …

Have a lovely weekend …

Till next time …

Mina X

Leave a Reply

