Monday Links for the Week …

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetI have to say I think I have been uber organised this year regarding Christmas and getting presents sorted early … as in I’m pretty much done … then again I did start in September … I even got everything wrapped and ready … I only have Perry’s present to finish …  but since we are doing two Christmas’s I’m giving some of his gift when his family are over and some on the actual Christmas Day …

But other than that we have had a lovely weekend … other than an emergency trip to the dentist for me on Thursday afternoon everything else was pretty good … but more on that later this week in my Weekly Roundup … for now enjoy these few links from random things around the internet I’ve been enjoying …

  1. MODERN SILHOUETTE COASTERS … these would be a lovely gift idea …
  2. GIANT BIRDS NEST … I want one … enough said …
  3. CLEVER ANIMAL COMICS … love these …
  4. CHIRSTMAS ADS – LOVE THEM OR LOATHE THEM … My cousin on TV talking about christmas ads … unfortunately you can only watch it in the UK or if you have a suitable VPN …
  5. AN ESSENTIAL GUIDE TO USING SPICES … I thought this little infographic chart thing looked quite handy …
  6. RYE PASTA RECIPE … this looks interesting to try …

That is it for this week … thanks for tuning in …

Till next time …

Mina X

Leave a Reply

