Monday Links For The Week …

img_3591-1Hey everyone … so if you read the blog yesterday you will have seen that I did a SKYDIVE over the weekend … it was insane but I’m so incredibly glad I did it … so if you haven’t seen that then click on over and have a look … lots of pictures and a funny video too …

Anyway back to this week’s post … here are some stuff I’ve been enjoying online lately … so have fun browsing …

  1. PEEKABOO SURPRISE … honestly I’ve seen a lot of these types videos recently but I loved the reaction in this one … 
  2. VIGILANTE RUSSIAN MOTORCYCLIST RETURNS PEOPLE’S TRASH THEY THROW OUT THEIR CAR WINDOW … this is just brilliant …
  3. THINGS ORGANISED NEATLY … this just appeals to my inner desire for everything to be organised neatly … however I am rarely able to keep things neat and tidy for long …
  4. THE SCIENCE BEHIND BAKING THE BEST COOKIES … this is awesome …
  5. TOP 10 CRAZY FACTS ABOUT ICELAND … I’m so excited about our trip this December …  Fullscreen capture 9172014 11201 PM.bmpAnd I love some of the facts in this video too … 
  6. THE BEST SLEEPING POSITIONS TO FIX THE MOST COMMON BODY PROBLEMS … some good tips …
  7. THERE ARE TWO KINDS OF PEOPLE … Do you recognise yourself?
  8. BLIND CAT LOVES HIKING … this is just so adorable … 
  9. A WRITER CREATED A COLOUR THESAURUS … Apparently this is to help you correctly identify a shade of colour … someone had a lot of time on their hands …
  10. CHOCOLATE BOX CAKE … Perry if you are reading this I think I have figured out what to make for your birthday next year … but except of kit kats around the boarder I’ll use bars of Dairy Milk … how does that sound?

That is it for this week …

Till next time …

Mina X

Leave a Reply

