Monday Links for the Week …

IMG_39823819632287Hey everyone … so we had a pretty busy weekend around here … it was good and incredibly productive but pretty much non stop for most of it … by the time we got to Saturday night we were both pretty knackered … also this picture is just too cute and adorable so I had to share it …

Anyway here are this week’s links …

  1. BAKLAVA PULL APART BREAD … OMG this just sounds like heaven …
  2. GALAXY BEDDING … some of these just look awesome …
  3. WEIRD THINGS ALL COUPLES FIGHT ABOUT … this is oddly familiar to me … the one about the TV show is just too funny … 
  4. JOHN SIMPSON: IRAN IS THE MOST CHARMING COUNTRY ON EARTH … I loved this article by John Simpson … he really elegantly put into words what I have heard from many people who have visited Iran … I do hope with the relaxing of the visa requirements that more people will see Iran as a viable travel destination … it really has a lot to offer …
  5. BROTHERS TURN 70FT SILOS INTO GIANTS … I think this is awesome … wish I was still in Vancouver to see it …
  6. NO BAKE LEMON COOKIE FRUIT TARTS … these just sound yummy …
  7. WHY I SET GOALS … I think this post perfectly sums this up …

That is it for this week …

Till next time …

Mina X

Leave a Reply

