Monday Links for the Week …

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetHey everyone … the start of another week … our weekend was pretty packed but we also kept some time aside for relaxing … so all in all it was pretty balanced … I’ve been really bad at making sure I eat properly lately during the week … but last week I did cook up a few dishes … this one was kind of a cross between a Shakshuka (because of the eggs) and a Bolognase (because of the mince) … although in reality its nothing like either … its basically some cooked mince, with whatever veggies I had left in the fridge and a couple eggs on top … really simple and quick to make and pretty filling too on its own …

Anyway back to the point of this post … here are some of the things I’ve been enjoying online over the last few days …

  1. SUMMER CORN RISOTTO … Love corn and love Risotto … so this just ticks all the right boxes for me …
  2. DOG POOL PARTY … this just looks like too much fun …
  3. ROCKY THE FRENCH BULLDOG JUMPING … how adorable is this little puppy … so unsure at first and then totally going for it … 
  4. SIMPLE SUMMER CORN SOUP … Did I mention I like corn?
  5. BANANA BREAD GRANOLA … Making my own homemade granola has been on my “To Cook” list for a while now … quite like the sound of this recipe …
  6. BEFORE AND AFTER CHILD WALL DOODLE … an interesting way to deal with your child drawing on your walls …
  7. CARROT TOMATO COCONUT SOUP … been fancying soup lately …
  8. KICKSTARTER STUFF … some interesting things being invented …
  9. RANDOM FUNNY … honestly if your having a bad day watch this … for some reason I’m having trouble embedding the video here so click the link to watch … trust me it’s worth it …
  10. HONEY GLAZED SALMON … sounds yummy …
  11. DRESSES FOR CHILDREN IN NEED … this is so amazing and very inspiring …

That is it for this week …

Till next time …

Mina X

One thought on “Monday Links for the Week …

Leave a Reply

