Monday Links For The Week …

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetHey everyone … hope you’ve all had a lovely weekend … it wasn’t too bad around these parts … I had to have a mole removed on Thursday afternoon so I was nursing a sore arm all weekend … which Perry kept forgetting about and knocking or leaning on … other than that I did pop into our head office the other day to pick up some post and when I looked out towards the beach the work going on for the new Bluewaters development along JBR looks like its coming along well …

Anyway here are this week’s links …

  1. CORNMEAL CHURROS … love churros …
  2. MAJESTIC BEAUTY OF WILD ANIMALS … these are stunning …
  3. HAVE YOU SPENT TOO LONG IN DUBAI? … so far I only tick 7 out of the 10 on this list … maybe we haven’t been here quite long enough?!?!
  4. FIN FUN MERMAID … I would have loved one of these as a child … (and if I’m honest I’d probably still love one now) …
  5. CHOCOLATE LEGO … and I didn’t think Lego could get any better than it already was until I saw this!!!
  6. 29 DOGS THAT FORGOT HOW TO SIT … just too cute …
  7. BOUNCE FIT … this looks amazing … totally worth getting up early to do this … I’m so looking forward to booking a session to try this out soon … 
  8. BLUEBERRY & BLACKBERRY CRUMBLE … another yummy looking dish …
  9. BUILD YOUR OWN PORCH SWING … maybe one day when we have a porch …
  10. BOHEMIAN SIDE BRAID … really looking forward to trying this out …

That is it for this week …

Till next time …

Mina X

Leave a Reply

