Caturday Time With Hugo & Derek …

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 presetIts been such a busy week I haven’t taken too many pictures of the boys lately … but as always they have been amazing at keeping me company while Perry is away and its always a great to come home and see them be excited to see me …

Anyway here are a few snaps from this week …

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Perry and Hugo snuggles …

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Derek loves his boxes … lately this is his favourite place to nap …

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

I quickly remembered why I don’t wear black trousers … as soon as I put on this brand new pair Hugo decided he wanted to sit on my lap for snuggles … by the time I had the heart to move him so I could leave for work I found my lap was covered in his fuzz … my grey trousers are better at hiding the fuzz … even after using the lint brush to get everything off … by the time I got to work somehow I was covered in fuzz again …

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Morning snuggles with this little man is still the best part of waking up each day …

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Hugo is getting comfy on the crochet blanket …

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

Hugo also loves squishing himself into boxes …

_MG_8171-1Finally a little sneak peak into next Saturday’s Caturday post … this months Monthly Photos of the boys will be posted next week … with a theme of Bow Ties …

That is it for this week …

Till next time …

Mina X

Leave a Reply

