Thursday’s Weekly Roundup … Keeping Busy …

Hey everyone … its a been a mixed week … I’ve not been feeling a 100% well and with it being the start of Ramadan the adjustment to my eating pattern has taken a bit of getting used to … its not been too bad but combined with not sleeping well the last couple days have been a little rough …

I’m looking forward to the weekend though with friends visiting … I think the distraction will be good for me … take my mind off other things …

I’ve been getting quite a bit of knitting done which has been fun … and I’ve reorganised my yarn stash … it was starting to get a bit disorganised … its been good having the shorter working days … schools are all over now too which means the roads are so much quieter in the mornings … makes things easier …

Leaving work early also means I’m having to deal with a car that wants to burn me everytime I get in it for the first 10mins … Perry had left the parking card on the dashboard over the weekend and I forgot to move it when I got to work on Sunday … by the time i was heading home the sun had completely bent it out of shape …

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

 

Other than that I spotted this article on the front page of the newspaper the other day … not something I’d ever thought I’d see …

Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset

I’m going to keep this one really short … I’m still feeling a bit under the weather and just need to go home and sleep it off … hopefully I’ll feel better tomorrow …

Till next time …

Mina X

Leave a Reply

