Europe Interail Trip … Summer 2009 Photobook from Blurb …

_MG_7291-1Hey everyone … so finally I got my Summer 2009 Interail Blurb book in the post … it actually arrived the day before we left for New York … anyway here are a few pictures of the inside … I love using Blurb for my photo books but honestly I do get stressed waiting for the books to get delivered … I never know if or when they will arrive or if they get held up at the central post office …

Anyway … my friend and I covered quite a few cities on the two week trip around Europe … starting with Rome …

_MG_7296-1 _MG_7298-1

Followed by Florence … and a visit to Pisa …

_MG_7300-1

Before we moved on to Zurich …

_MG_7302-1

 

Then on to Salzburg … where I fell in love with the Sound of Music all over again …

_MG_7304-1We caught up with another friend in Munich …

_MG_7306-1

Before we headed to Prague …

_MG_7308-1

We did quick visits to Vienna and Bratislava with another traveller we met along the way …

_MG_7310-1 _MG_7312-1Then we had a couple days in Budapest …

_MG_7314-1

And a day in Zagreb before hopping the train back to Venice in Italy …

_MG_7315-1

Venice was beautiful …

_MG_7318-1We also attended a friends wedding on the outskirts of Venice …

_MG_7320-1

After this my friend had to go home but I went on to Nice for a couple days …

_MG_7322-1Then headed to Brussels where I met up with my Mum for the rest of the trip …

_MG_7324-1Where the trip then ended with a couple days in Amsterdam …

_MG_7326-1 _MG_7328-1 _MG_7330-1

I was pretty knackered by the end of the trip …

_MG_7332-1

That is it for this one …

I’m glad to get this one ticked off my 28 Before 28 list …

Till next time …

Mina X

 

 

One thought on “Europe Interail Trip … Summer 2009 Photobook from Blurb …

  1. Pingback: Its My Birthday … 28 Before 28 Challenge Update & Some Other Thoughts … | Our Adventures In The Middle East

Leave a Reply

