Monday Links For The Week …

IMG_20140629_081454We had another lovely weekend … really relaxing and productive at the same time … it was really good fun actually … we even made a trip to Satwa for the first time ever since moving here … I was looking for a couple things that I knew I could get there so it actually ended up being quite a successful trip … I also really wanted to try THIS pasta recipe I linked to last week and it was really good … to the point that we made it twice over the weekend (only difference was I only used one avocado each time and less oil) …

Anyway here are this week’s links …

  1. HAND STAMPED STRAWBERRY CRIB SHEET … This is adorable …
  2. DO’S & DON’TS OF RAMADAN IN THE UAE … its that time of year again … Ramadan is here …
  3. 7 EASY HAIRSTYLE TUTORIALS FOR WET HAIR … this is brilliant … I’m usually too lazy to wait for my hair to dry (or to dry it) first before doing something with it … so these will be useful …
  4. BEE INVASION … literally my worst nightmare …
  5. BANANA, ALMOND AND CHOCOLATE CAKE … the photos look so good I can almost taste it through the screen … now I’m drooling again …
  6. CUTE ANIMAL PARENTING MOMENTS … just too much cute …
  7. MONKEY’S REJECT UNEQUAL PAY … this is brilliant … and funny … 
  8. THE BRAID PARADE … so many pretty braids … I would certainly need some spare hands to help with these …
  9. WHEN I MEET A CUTE KITTY … a perfect representation of what I would like to do vs what I actually do …
  10. THE PUGS OF WESTEROS … what happens when Pugs mix with Game of Thrones …

That is it for this week …

Till next time …

Mina X

 

Leave a Reply

