Tuesday Links for the Week … Bits & Bobs …

Hey everyone … this week’s links are up on Tuesday as yesterday was my Brothers Birthday so I had a rather sappy post planned for that … and didn’t want to bug people with two posts in one day … Our weekend was really quite productive even with Perry being unwell and sickly with Man Flu most of the time … and while the weather has been rather foggy in the mornings the afternoon’s have been lovely sunny … Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Anyway here are this week’s links … enjoy …

  1. A PHOTOGRAPHER CAME FACE TO FACE WITH A VICIOUS PREDATOR AND WHAT HAPPENED NEXT IS PRETTY AMAZING … this is a great story … love the photos too …
  2. FACTS THAT PROVE PUGS ARE THE BEST DOGS EVER … like there was ever any doubt … 
  3. I FLEW FIRST CLASS AND NOW FLYING IS RUINED FOR ME FOREVER … I kinda feel the same way now after we were bumped up to Business on a flight to London last summer …
  4. WHY TRUST IS WORTH IT … The video is pretty self explanatory … its a beautiful depiction of trust why it is so important … 
  5. DIY ANTHROPOLOGIE INSPIRED CUPS … a simple yet beautiful DIY idea …
  6. MOODY COUCH … I think I am in love with this sofa …
  7. CANDLE CRAFT PROJECT … another cute little DIY craft project that would make a pretty gift too …
  8. MAKE YOUR OWN POTSTICKERS … Love ordering these when we go out … now learn how to make your own at home …
  9. DEHYDRATED CITRUS WHEELS … the photos are so pretty … my Mum used to do something similar when I was little …
  10. 28 THINGS PEOPLE WITH THICK HAIR WILL TOTALLY UNDERSTAND … It’s like my life long battle with my hair summarised in one Buzzfeed post … especially Nr 10 …
  11. HUMANS OF NEW YORK – IRAN … I know I’ve shared something similar before but I love this page on the HONY website …
  12. HELEN’S STORY … This is a beautiful story showing the struggles of living your life with Epilepsy … its a very misunderstood condition and I think this project does a very good job with shedding light on some of the hard realities …

That is it for this week …

Till next time …

Mina X

Leave a Reply

