Monday’s Links For The Week … Just My Usual Roundup of Stuff …

Hey everyone … Welcome to another round of Monday Links … but before I get started did everyone have a good Valentines Weekend? … we kept things pretty low key … I had a dentist appointment early Saturday morning so spent most of Friday panicking about it … a completely useless coping strategy I know but I can’t help it … just thinking about the dentist makes my anxiety levels go up …

I was on my way home on Thursday evening and popped into the Marina Mall to get a couple things from Waitrose when I saw this rather unsurprising scene outside the florists … seems like some guys will always leave it to the last minute … there are actually a couple more guys standing round the other side as well … it was a similar scene at the card shop!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetAnyway … welcome to another round of Monday Links … a collection of online stuff that I’ve been enjoying over the last few days … enjoy …

  1. HOT PINK JUICE LOVERS … a yummy sounding juice and a brilliant tip on how to make juice without a fancy pants juicer …
  2. WHICH BRUSH DOES WHAT? … ever wandered what different types of brushes are used for? … well wonder no more … this guide is pretty good and covers lots of different options …
  3. LOOK HUMAN … love these different slogan tops … some of them are really quite funny … I know I wouldn’t mind adding a couple of these to my t-shirts pile …
  4. CELEBRITY DISNEY DREAM PORTRAITS … I loved these …
  5. WILL IT BEARD … an odd idea but funny and interesting results …
  6. WHAT KIND OF DOG ARE YOU? … take the test and find out … is it any surprise that my result was a Pug? 🙂
  7. DIY FEATHER PENDANT … I think this is such an adorable DIY project … and really quite simple …
  8. 31 ANIMALS THAT USE EACH OTHER AS PILLOWS … just too much cute!
  9. JAM AND SUNFLOWER THIMBLE COOKIES … simple and delicious sounding cookies …
  10. REKINDLE CANDLE … a candlestick holder that turns melted candle wax into another candle … an ingenious idea …
  11. DUBAI POLICE RELEASE SPEED & RADAR LIMITS ON MAJOR ROADS … a definitive look at what the speed limits are and what the grace limits are …
  12. DIY JEWELRY CLEANSER … a simple at home fix for cleaning your jewelry …

That is it for this week …

Till next time …

Mina X

Leave a Reply

