Monday Links For The Week … Bits & Pieces …

Hey everyone … hope your all having a better start to your week than I have … I came down with something really horrid over the weekend and have spent the last couple days curled up on the sofa in the duvet feeling rather sorry for myself … I think I’ve finally turned a corner with this illness and even though I still feel really terrible I’m doing much better than yesterday …

The weather has been cooling off a lot more during the evenings and early mornings … and the clouds have been great and I love the hazy mornings …

20131118-110247.jpgAnyway I’m going to keep it quick … here a few things I’ve been enjoying around the internet these last few days …

  1. STOVE SIMMER … I love this idea … something I will try soon …
  2. ITALIAN BAKED EGGS … these just sound so yum …
  3. RODARTE INSPIRED BRAID TUTORIAL … this is really pretty and it seems surprisingly simple …
  4. CATCLUB … their products are just too cute …
  5. A HOUSE CAT AND WILD DEER BECAME FRIENDS … this is just such an adorable story …
  6. 30 DAYS OF SKYR … I’ve always wanted to go to Iceland … its been on my bucket list of countries to visit for so long … when I saw this blog post it just made me want to go that much more … one day we will get there …
  7. DINOVEMBER … these parents sound like so much fun … love these ideas …
  8. MODVITO … found this online gadget / knicknack store based from the UAE the other day … I especially like the CORDIES EXECUTIVE … as well as a bunch of their other stuff on there …

That is it for this week …

Till next time …

Mina X

2 thoughts on “Monday Links For The Week … Bits & Pieces …

    • So do I … My husband and I had plane to come for the end of this year but we are quite limited on time and could only do very specific dates and it was becoming overly complicate to organise … Im hoping to make it next year … 🙂

Leave a Reply

