Caturday … Rumbles … Playtimes … & Snuggles …

Hello everyone … our first Caturday since getting back from Istanbul … I have a bunch of pictures to share … some from the few days before we left for our trip and some from the last couple days since we got back …

So here goes …

First off since Derek enjoys being outside so much we decided to try and de-fuzz him abit on the balcony and save our home getting covered in his fluff … we only got about 5mins in before he decided he’d had enough and ran off inside … this was what was left behind …

IMG_8639 The boys enjoy their Marina Views whilst taking an afternoon nap …

IMG_8640 IMG_8641

Hugo and Derek have been particularly rambunctious in the mornings recently … racing around after each other, across the bed at 5am most mornings … Perry was not too impressed … I keep them distracted and away from Perry by moving my hands under the covers … they love it …

IMG_8642 IMG_8643 Hugo leaping over my legs to catch my hand on the other side …

IMG_8644

The other day I was having Marmite on bread for breakfast and the boys were straight over next to me on the sofa … there was no way I was going to be allowed to eat in peace with these two marmite fiends hanging around trying to stick their nose in the tub or stealing my food off my plate … so I put a little dab of marmite on two bits of bread for them … it kept them occupied for ages and gave me a chance to eat my breakfast in peace …IMG_8645 IMG_8646

Just playing around …

IMG_8647 IMG_8648First morning after getting back this is what I woke up to in the morning … I really missed this while we were away …

photo 2Some more of the boys in the mornings …

photo 1 photo 1I was really ill on Wednesday … so much so my manager sent me home … I had small cat naps on the sofa with Hugo that evening … snuggling with kittens makes everything better in my opinion …

photo 4 photo 3The boys are absolute nip fiends … Derek tries to bury his head in the stuff … and gets it all over himself … Hugo is more restrained …

photo 2 photo 3 photo 5 photo 4 photo 1 photo 2Hugo took quite a fancy to Perry’s box of Turkish Delight …

photo 5

That is it for this week … have a great weekend … and stay tuned for plenty of posts coming up from our Istanbul trip … we had so much fun I can’t wait to share it with you 🙂

Till next time …

Mina X

Leave a Reply

