Mallorca Film Photos … 2010 Summer Family Holiday …

Hello Everyone … so as I had mentioned a while back I was sorting through my cupboards and found three pouches of pictures a few weeks ago … and finally got round to scanning them to have digital copies … these pictures were taken a few years ago … and I already posted about the photos from my trip to the BAHAMA’S with my brother back in 2008 …

The rest of the photos are from a family holiday in the summer of 2010 to Mallorca with my Mum, Brother, Auntie, Uncle, my cousin Mehran, and my other cousin Liza and her family … it was a great week long trip where we stayed in a lovely villa towards the north side of the Island … I also took a couple disposable cameras with me and these are some of the photos that were developed …

Enjoy … the first few are from our Villa …

Majorca (17)-a Majorca (17)-b Majorca (18)-a Majorca (18)-bOut and about at the local beach … hanging out with family …

Majorca (20)-a Majorca (20)-b Majorca (21)-a Majorca (21)-b Majorca (22)-b Majorca (23)-aEnjoying dinner sat outside …

Majorca (23)-b Majorca (24)-a Majorca (24)-bLittle road trip to a local town …

Majorca (25)-b Majorca (26)-aHad a few pictures left on the disposable camera from the BAHAMA’s trip … so we used them up in the pool … alot of them ended up being failed attempts at group shots under the water … although they do make for some hillarious pictures …

This first one is my favourite fail photo!

Majorca (27)-b Majorca (28)-a Majorca (28)-b Majorca (29)-b Majorca (30)-a Majorca (31)-a Majorca (31)-bThis one of my cousin’s daughter came out pretty well … love her hair floating about in the water …

Majorca (29)-aThis one is the only group shot that came out properly … my mum, me and my brother …

Majorca (27)-aSome more pictures of everyone hanging around by the pool at our Villa …

Majorca (32)-a Majorca (32)-b Majorca (34)-b Majorca (37)-a Majorca (37)-b Majorca (38)-bAnd some more generally hanging around … eating lots of good food …

Majorca (33)-a Majorca (33)-b Majorca (34)-a Majorca (35)-a Majorca (35)-b Majorca (36)-a Majorca (36)-b Majorca (39)-a Majorca (39)-b Majorca (40)-a Majorca (41)-a Majorca (41)-bAnd the last few of some of the local scenery around the nearby town …

Majorca (42)-a Majorca (42)-b Majorca (43)-bThats it for this post …

Till next time …

Mina X

Leave a Reply

