Caturday Kitten Update …

Hello Everyone … we’re back from our camping weekend and we had an amazing time … I wont tell you about it not but will share it with you all later along with the pictures … in the meantime here is this week’s Caturday post …

The boys have been really good this week … and Derek has been like a little puppy following me around everywhere I go recently … particularly when I first get home and I’m running around getting myself sorted before I can relax and play with them both … Hugo on the otherhand tends to just sit in the cat stand and watch as I run around … and only comes over once I’ve settled on the sofa …

When we headed out the other day both boys were watching us leave from the cat stand … breaks my heart a little when they do this … makes me feel bad for leaving (although all they do all day is sleep its not like they really notice if were around during the day) …

photo 1Hugo playing up to his playful character …

photo 2Nap time …

photo 3 photo 4Derek and I hanging out on the sofa … waiting for Perry to get home …

photo 5 photo 1Copying his brother’s moves …

photo 3And falling asleep as I stroke his paws …

photo 2Hugo went on a little adventure in the corridor …

photo 4Perry keeping an eye on Hugo whilst on his corridor adventure …

photo 5Hugo refusing to come back inside … (he was gripping on to the doormat with his claws when I tried to drag him back into the flat) …

photo 1Chin scratches are the best way to wake up Derek …

photo 2Hugo … just hanging out on the Cat tree …

photo 3Big Yawn …

photo 4And a rather surprised look from Hugo …

photo 5Derek was not all too impressed that I wasn’t paying him attention as he wandered past my feet …

photo 1Kitten stretches and box loving …

photo 2Hugo looking slightly taken aback …

photo 3And finally Derek being all playful … rolling round on his back …

photo 4That is it for this week … thanks for stopping by … we’re off out for some dinner with my Brother before he leaves …

Till next time …

Mina X

2 thoughts on “Caturday Kitten Update …

Leave a Reply

