An Impromptu Gathering For Dinner …

During my stay in Tehran one evening me and my Auntie Nahid headed round to visit my Auntie Lilly at her home … it was all abit last minute … we rung around and anyone else who was free also came over … so we ended up having quite a gathering that evening …

Dinner ended up being a random mish mash of foods … it was a really good evening actually … considering it was all abit last minute … three of my Auntie’s below …

_MG_9962-1 _MG_9972-1All the cousins (well the few who could make it) hanging out around the kitchen … and the food …

_MG_9964-1 _MG_9968-1 _MG_9980-1 _MG_9981-1 _MG_9982-1 _MG_9983-1 _MG_9986-1 _MG_9987-1 _MG_9990-1 _MG_9993-1We took a few group photos all together … I was really bad on this trip to remember to actually be in the photos myself … but I’m in a few here …

_MG_9994-1 _MG_9996-1Towards the end of the night we tried and rather hilariously failed to skype one of my Aunt’s in America … even though it didn’t work properly it was rather funny …

_MG_9998-1That’s it for this little update … will be back soon with more …

Till next time …

Mina X

Leave a Reply

