Caturday Updates From The Week …

Hello all … and welcome to this week’s Caturday update … next week I have a very special Caturday post planned … and cant wait to share it … eek … actually cause we’re away next weekend I’ve started working on it this weekend … just to give myself abit of a headstart … so many things to do this week … exciting …

Anyways … sorry for being abit cryptic about it all … but for now here are some pictures of the boys from this last week … hope your all having/had a good weekend …

Starting with me and my Derek scarf …

Found Hugo being silly in the corner …

Derek tired and stretched out on the bed …

Hugo after we found him scrabbling around under the douvet …

I was getting the kittens their food the other night and knocked one of the bowls as I carried them … food went everywhere … thankfully the Kitten Clean-up Crew were on hand to help with the mess …

Derek sat on my lap after I’ve just finished clipping his claws …

Hugo stretching … post nap …

Derek sitting by the bedroom door waiting to see who’s just walked through the front door!

Hugo staring while we eat dinner … turned around for one moment and found him with his head in my glass of squash … little fluffy monster!

Derek lounging on the cat stand …

Thats it for now … Thanks for tuning in …

Till next time …

Mina X

Leave a Reply

