Caturday Weekly Update From My Phone …

Hello Everyone … Welcome to this week’s Caturday update from my Instagram feed … The boys have been great this last week … and by the time it came for Pat and Patrick to leave they were really comfortable with them around … I think they got really used to the extra people lavishing them with attention …

Hugo sleeping between Perry’s feet the other afternoon …

I couldn’t find Derek the other night and ended up finding him like this in the bathroom …

I could hear scratching around under the bed the other moring … I opened the drawer under the bed and low and behold … there was a Hugo … chewing up some paper …

I got home the other day and after I walked in Hugo just sat facing the front door … I think he was waiting for Perry …

I couldn’t sleep the other night so Derek came and kept me company while I was watching Masterchef on iPlayer … Although he looks slightly evil in this picture …

I built him a little Kitten Fort with my hoodie …

Hugo loved all the extra attention he was getting with Perry’s parents around … here he was so entranced by the belly strokes from Patrick that he didn’t seem bothered that he was starting to slide off the sofa head first …

Hugo loves the catnip … he looks like a proper greedy guts …

Ok well thats it for this week … will be back next Saturday with another Kitten update …

Till next time …

Mina X

P.S. we’re off at the waterpark today … so more on that coming up later in the week!

Leave a Reply

