Monday’s Links For The Week …

I’m so glad this week is a short one … Perry and I have a series of 4 and 3 day working weeks coming up now and I’m so happy about it … only a couple days to go before a lovely 5 day weekend … 🙂 … makes the idea of it being Monday not so bad when it marks half my working week as complete!

Rachel left really early this morning to head to the airport for her flight … we noticed she was getting ready to go … not because she made alot of noise … in fact I didnt hear her at all … but because there was a rather freaked out Derek who decided to go bounding across the bed over us … jumping on my back and Perry’s head … the little guy isn’t fond of suitcases …

Love pictures of this cat … looks like a cuddly toy! …

Moving on … here are this week’s links for fun/interesting/random internet stuff I’ve been enjoying lately … if you have something to share then please leave a comment … 🙂

  1. BIG FAILURE, BIG SUCCESS, 12 PEOPLE TO KEEP YOU GOING … something interesting and inspirational for when your feeling abit down …
  2. HALLOWEEN SURF CONTEST … the angry bird one is my favourite …
  3. 22 LITTLE LIFE WINS
  4. PAINT SPLASH PHOTOGRAPHY … I think I’m slightly obsessed with paint splashes in photos … but some of these are pretty incredible!
  5. DOUBLE ROPE BRAID BUN … planning on trying this soon … looks simple enough (but bet I manage to mess it up!) …
  6. THE SECRET LIFE OF STORMTROOPERS AND THEIR MINI ME’S … a cute series …
  7. JELLY FISH UNDERWATER PHOTOGRAPHY … some stunning photos …
  8. RAINBOW LED’S TURN UNUSED UNDERPASSES INTO GORGEOUS GATEWAYS … its one way to brighten up a city …
  9. CAT BOUNCE … Perry sent this to me the other day … kept me amused for ages … I’m so easily distracted …
  10. 25 LITTLE KNOWN FACTS ABOUT HOCUS POCUS … one of my favourite childhood films … and relevant at the moment with Halloween being only a couple days away …
  11. COZY PET NOOK SOFA … I so want one of these … the kittens would love it!
  12. 25 SIGNS YOUR IN A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP WITH YOUR PHONE

Thats it for this week … hope you all had a great weekend … cant wait for the next one … 🙂

Till next time …

Mina X

Leave a Reply

