Annabelle Portraits – London – Dubai Based Portrait Photographer

Today I am sharing some portraits I did of Annabelle last Spring in London … Annabelle is a friend of mine from Vancouver, who I actually got to know after I moved back to London … never actually meeting her in Vancouver during my year there … She was moving to London for a couple years and a mutual friend put us in touch … we hit it off really well and since returning to Canada we have still kept in touch …

As it happened last Spring she had planned a trip to London for a couple weeks … and took the opportunity to do a little portrait session … We had alot of fun … plenty of laughs and went through plenty of makeup wipes by the end of the day …

Here are some of my favourites from that day …

Hope you enjoy …

Feel free to contact me regarding photography related services, I am available for bookings for Portraits/Family sessions, Weddings and Events/Parties … so drop me an email at minayaminiphotography@gmail.com for inquiries about pricing and availability …

Till next time …

Mina X

Facebook | Pinterest | Website

Leave a Reply

