Caturday Update … This week’s update from my iPhone …

My Instagram has still been acting up lately … for some reason it wont always post my photos … oh well … here is this week’s Caturday update … Perry and I are off to Gitex Shopper 2012 this morning … should be interesting … will let you know how we get along later …

The kittens have been doing well this week … they were particularly boisterous in the mornings … knocking things over to get our attention … mostly they bother Perry so it doesnt affect my sleep as much … but it does mean I have to listen to him grumbling about it in the mornings … šŸ˜›

Post shower cuddles with Hugo …

He started chewing on my hair shortly after this …

Hugo has a thing for laptops … seriously wherever you put it … he will find a way to sit/sleep/stand on it!

Everyone should have a cute fluffy Derek pillow …

Hugo hiding amongst Perry’s jeans …

Boys joining me for a mid afternoon nap …

Hugo has started to do this alot more now …

Derek loves the bean bag chair …

Derek chewing up his cat stand …

Morning cuddles with Perry …

Derek just staring at me while I was eatting dinner the other night …

Ok … well thats it for this week …

Till next time …

Mina X

One thought on “Caturday Update … This week’s update from my iPhone …

Leave a Reply

