Monday Links For The Week …

Hello and welcome to another monday edition of ‘The-Random-Stuff-I-Find-On-The-Internet-And-Like-To-Share’ blog post … anyways our weekend was a good one … busy but productive … which always makes you feel good about it …

Anyway before I move onto the links I wanted to share this with you all first … I thought it was a perfectly valid response to the question put forward … a couple people had posted this on facebook recently so I’m not sure of the original source …

Moving on … here are the list of interesting/inspiring/random things I have come across on the internet this last week …

  1. First off THIS article about procrastination and how it can be harnesed to be helpful was actually pretty great …
  2. I’ve always loved checking out the winning photos from the BRITISH WILDLIFE PHOTOGRAPHY AWARDS
  3. 57 BRILLIANT, CLEVER AND CREATIVE PRINT ADVERTISING … some of these are really quite funny …
  4. THIS VIDEO was forwarded on to me by Perry … from his Dad … very cute … and brightened up a rather boring day for me …
  5. Whilst not conclusive proof … its still some thought provoking reading about how studies have found LINKS BETWEEN JUNK FOOD AND ALZHEIMERS … indicating that Alzheimers could be a type of Diabetes …
  6. While it may be abit early to be thinking about Halloween yet … if your planning on making your own costumes this year … check out some of THESE DIY SUGGESTIONS
  7. Now I’m not big on getting my nails done … but I thought THIS was a rather cute idea to try …
  8. I loved almost all of these 18 REMAKES OF THE WORLD MAP … you can purchase most of these to put on your wall … and there are so many on there that I like I wouldnt know which to choose … which would you go for?

Ok well thats it for this week … As always if you have come across something intersting/inspiring/random … then please leave a link to it in the comments …

Till next time …

Mina X

Leave a Reply

