London Day Out With Family …

A couple days after our Wedding Party my Mum had organised to go out to the London Eye and to do a Boat Cruise along the Thames with my Uncle, and Cousin Omid who came over to visit specifically for the party … My Auntie came to join us after the London Eye and my Brother was studying for his exams at his Uni nearby and he joined us for lunch …

We had a really lovely day … lots of fun … I had a great time as I hadn’t ever done the Thames cruise and hadn’t been on the London Eye since I went back when it first opened in 2000 … The weather was great and meant we had some amazing views out over the city too …

Hope you enjoy the photos …

My Mum with her Brother …My Cousin Omid … waiting in line …

My Auntie found us while we were still in the queue …

Today is also my Mum’s Birthday … HAPPY BIRTHDAY … hope you have a wonderful day!

I hadn’t seen the Shard since it had been completed … looks pretty huge from the Eye …

My Brother was clearly very into his food …

He didnt want us to leave as it would mean he had to go back to studying …

Starting to board the boat cruise …

My Auntie donning her double – Glasses & Sunglasses combo …

Anyway it was a great day spent with family … and as before I want to wish my Mum a wonderful Birthday … and if your reading this … hope you feel better 🙂

Till next time …

Mina X

3 thoughts on “London Day Out With Family …

  1. It was a beautiful day and you have as always some wonderful Pics. Thank you Mina for this and the birthday wish. I couldn’t wait till my lunch time I just read and saw the Pics as I got your email. Some of the Pics made me laugh. It was a memroable day. Love you, XXXX

  2. Pingback: Our First Year In Dubai … | Our Adventures In The Middle East

Leave a Reply

