Caturday iPhone Instagram Updates Of The Week …

Hello Everyone and welcome to this weeks Caturday coming from London … I know we’ve only been away less than two days but I allready really miss the little kittens and Pooh … I miss coming home to them after work … and just having them around … I hope they are ok on their own … hmm … ok I need to stop dwelling on it otherwise I’m just going to get myself all worked up about it …

Here are this weeks Instagram photos … straight from my Iphone!

Derek doing his little Buddha pose …

Crashed out tired kittens …

Derek’s odd stretched out sleepy pose …

‘What you looking at?’ …

Such big big eyes …

Roley poley kitten …

Derek got his paws on my To Do list …

Getting ready to pounce …

He gots it …

He gots it … can he hang on? …

Mad kitten head shaking and tongue wagging going on in a bid to hold on to the toy …

Derek nappings …

Sleepy Hugo …

Derek’s grumpy old man face …

Derek ‘Playing Dead’ …

Pooh … enjoying the strokies …

Hugo: ‘Look at all my sharp shiny teeth … look at how sharp and shiny they are …’

‘Yeah … so were being lazy’s … what are you going to do about it? …’

Pooh enjoying the afternoon sun …

Hugo having some cuddles with Perry after he gets home from work …

Apparently Derek thinks my thumb is Lunch …

Hugo looks like a proper lump sat on my lap like that …

Derek loves the chin strokies … they are his favourites …

Ok well thats it for this week … hope you have a great Caturday today … I’m off to one of my best friends Birthday’s this afternoon … glad I can be back in London for it … hope your all having a great weekend too …

Till next time …

Mina X

One thought on “Caturday iPhone Instagram Updates Of The Week …

Leave a Reply

