Caturday iPhone Instagram Updates Of The Week …

Hello Everyone and welcome to this weeks Caturday installment … the boys have been ever so clingy lately … its almost like they know we are planning on leaving soon … I do love it when they are so loving and in the mood for cuddles … we know they will be well cared for while we are away so I’m not overly worried about them … but I feel incredibly guilty that were going to be leaving them for so long at the same time …

I’ve always said if I could bring them back for a couple weeks for the trip with us I totally would … but other than the impracticality of doing that … it would be way too traumatic for them to do something like that … especially for Derek who still runs away to hide under the bed everytime we have a visitor over … it wouldnt be fair to them … at the end of the day its kinder to leave them in the flat while were gone …

Anyway enough of me babbling on … here are this weeks pictures …

The boys blocking my way out in the morning when I’m trying to go to work …

Hugo perching on the headboard …

My little guardian kittens keeping watch from the end of the bed … (I only have one sock on so that foot has sort of blended in with Derek)

Hugo and the bathmat … he loves that thing!

Derek staring wide eyed at me while I prep some food in the kitchen …

Hugo playing with his ball … he runs around batting it around between his legs … racing from room to room until it gets stuck under a sofa or bed …

Hugo getting settled down for a nap …

Love his snaggletooth!

Pooh … just chilling out ..

Derek has the cutest little surprised face …

Hugo chomping on my watch …

Hugo all laid back in my arms … settled down to watch the olympics with me …

Pooh greeting me in the afternoon … when i get home from work I pop in to check how she’s doing and play with her …

He’s loving the Olympics …

Derek not a big fan of the furniture change yet … doesnt want the carpet to move …

Part 1 … chomping on the cat stand …

Part 2 … check out that little tongue and the head tilt … so adorable …

Part 3 … Hugo’s big yawn …

Part 4 … finally have them both looking at the camera …

Hugo trying to swipe at my Orange Juice Ice Lolly …

He finally got his mitts on it … and turns out he likes it too …

Pooh … just chilling …

Hugo’s ‘Jabba The Hut’ face … all curled up in my lap …

Hugo is loving the Olympics … especially the Syncronised Swimming …

Well thats it for this week … thanks for stopping by … wishing you all a great Caturday …

Till next time …

Mina X

2 thoughts on “Caturday iPhone Instagram Updates Of The Week …

Leave a Reply

