Monday Links For The Week …

Hello Everyone … Welcome to this weeks selection of interesting and inspirational quotes to get you through the Monday Blues … Hope you enjoy the selection below … and as always if you have anything interesting that you have come across please do share …

First off … I saw this and thought it was so cute … and totally appropriate for me … I know I need to do more exercise … but laziness tends to get in the way …

SOURCE

  1. Loved this video … so haunting but very intriguing to watch … deffinently gives an idea of what some of the major cities would look like without all the people … 
  2. I am not the biggest Cake person … but I do love Red Velvet cake … and this RECIPE sounds yummy … can’t wait to give it a try soon …
  3. Totally awesome series of photos … I’d love to try something like THIS sometime … an incredibly creative take on long exposure/light trail photography …
  4. THESE recipes sound so good … I’m so close to running out and buying an ice-cream maker just so I can make some … but I know I’d never stop and my waistline wont thank me for it … 😦
  5. What with all the fancy camera’s and mahoosive lenses that you can spot taking photos at the Olympics … its great to see Dan Chung showing you can take great photos with just a simple iPhone 4S …
  6. THIS is such a wonderful idea … the same group of friends meeting up every 5 years in the same place to recreate a photo … they have been going for 30years … lovely idea …

Ok well thats it for this week … thanks for reading … hope you all have a lovely Monday …

Till next time …

Mina X

9 thoughts on “Monday Links For The Week …

  1. Thanks for linking to the recipe I posted! Also, you’re in the middle east? Awesome! I have a good friend living in Jordan I want to visit one of these days 😀

    • no problem … I love red velvet … just need to get round to trying it out now 🙂

      If you do ever find yourself in the Middle East/Dubai then let me know … my only recomendation would be to avoid coming to the ME in the summer … regularly over 40C every day now … and the humidity sucks!

  2. Mina–did you see the FP blog this week for Red Velvet Cupcakes? Awesome. I have never made nor tasted them, yet just the images make me gain weight! Love the panda poster. Hi to the kitty guys…Diane

Leave a Reply

