Caturday iPhone Instagram Updates Of The Week …

Hello Everyone … welcome to another Caturday post … our weekly updates about the kittens and Pooh as documented by my iPhone & Instagram … the kittens have been surprisingly elusive this week … even though I’ve been home all the time they have avoided me more often than usual … they dont like the crutches and my foot brace scares them when I’m hobbling along … so they end up running away as fast as possible …

Pooh has also been hard to get close to this week for me for the same reasons … I go into the spare room and she scampers away under the bed … I’m sure the crutches and boot are probably to blame … so I only managed to get one of her this week while she was napping in the bottom of her cat stand …

 

Hugo and Perry cuddles …

Hugo pondering life …

Derek napping in the afternoon sun …

Derek keeping me company while I work …

Then Hugo took his turn to keep me company …

Derek enjoys lounging by the window taking in the views …

Head scratchy …

Yawning Hugo … and my new booty …

Derek hates it when I walk with this on … but he doesnt half love to chew on it when its not moving …

Funny kitten …

Sleepy times …

Hugo investigating the clean laundry …

He almost managed to pull the jeans off the pile …

Its moments like this that make me want to work from home all the time …

Kitten play times on the bathmat …

 

Derek’s new favourite napping place … between the curtain and the column in our bedroom …

Hugo playing with the fabric belts from a couple of my tops …

This was the only picture of Pooh I managed to get this week … She’s been avoiding me!

Thats it for this week … Have a lovely Caturday …

Till next time …

Mina X

Leave a Reply

