Perry Headshots – Dubai – Dubai Portrait Photographer

Earlier this month Perry asked me to take some headshots for him … he wanted some proper portraits/headshots that he can use for work etc … so took a few mins on a Saturday afternoon and got my lights set up … 20mins and a shirt change later I was done and now Perry has some up-to-date pictures he can use …

I’ve also edited and included some more fun pictures that I managed to get in-between the  more formal ones we were going for … anyways hope you enjoy …

Derek was causing him to get distracted …

Something in his eye …

Perry’s impression of Dereks ‘Shocked Face’ …

Feel free to contact me regarding photography related services, I am available for bookings for Portraits/Family sessions, Weddings and Events/Parties … so drop me an email at minayaminiphotography@gmail.com for inquiries about pricing and availability …

Till next time …

Mina X

Facebook | Pinterest | Website

2 thoughts on “Perry Headshots – Dubai – Dubai Portrait Photographer

Leave a Reply

