Monday’s Interesting Links For The Week …

Hey Everyone … I’m still housebound but my foot is starting to heal now … which is good … anyways here are some links to some stuff that I’ve been enjoying this last week … hope you all are having a good start to the week …

Just a little something funny … yet true … that I saw floating around Facebook this last week …

As always if you have something interesting to share then please leave a note in the comments section below …

  1. To start off with this You Tube clip was great … and only in Dubai! (apologies for the naff commentary) 
  2. For those of you in Dubai who are not fasting then HERE are some ideas of places you can go for a bite to eat during the day …
  3. This is a recipe for a yummy SWEET GINGER salad dressing … a good one to try if your bored of the same dressing you always go for …
  4. Im not sure how I feel about these yet … a German designer has come up with some INSTAGRAM GLASSES … you can read more about them by following the link …
  5. If Perry and I were still having a big wedding day I’d have registered for our gifts with the WEDDING REPUBLIC… an awesome alternative to those department store gift registry’s …
  6. This RAMADAN NIGHT MARKET sounds like it could be interesting to visit … I think Perry and I may check it out when it opens …
  7. Lastly … I absolutely LOVE these pictures … If I ever manage to go visit Bolivia I will certainly be sure to go here!

Till next time …

Mina X

Leave a Reply

