Caturday … iPhone Instagram Updates from the last week …

Hello again everyone … welcome to another Caturday installment of kitten photos … from my Instagram feed from this last week … feel free to follow along @minayamini … Enjoy and have a great Caturday …

Derek and Perry snuggles on the bed …

Derek all flopity on Perry’s lap for the strokies …

I’m afraid to say the boys are now hooked on Marmite … they love the stuff … they go crazy every time I make toast now … a little bit scraped on some toast and they go nuts for it … keeps them entertained for a while too …

This is what I wake up to most mornings … Derek poised and waiting on top of the headboard above me … waiting for me to wake up … I open my eyes and the meows start … and he jumps down to start wandering around my head nudging me to get up …

Pooh getting strokies in the morning before work …

Kittens being mischievous … 😛

Hugo getting carried away nibbling on my arm …

Every time I tried pulling my arm away he kept pulling it back …

The result of Hugo’s nibbling …

Keeping guard by the kitchen door …

Hugo licks and strokies in the morning …

A surprised looking Derek …

Derek thought I had chicken in my hands so kept grabbing my hand to have a smell …

Hugo’s “Are you really going to leave me here and go to work” face … talk about feeling guilty …

Derek’s lounging around …

Pooh’s “now come pay me attention pose”

She loves the strokies as much as the kittens do …

Especially behind the ears …

Not sure what Derek is doing here …

Scratchy Scratchy …

I just love his face when he looks like that!

I was being cornered by the kittens demanding food …

Derek’s waiting in the corner of the kitchen hoping I’ll feed him something …

Thats it for this weeks installment … Stay tuned for more updates …

Wishing you all a lovely weekend …

Till next time …

Mina X

P.S. my back is doing better but still really sore and difficult to move and pick things up off the floor … so taking it easy today …

Leave a Reply

