Old Injury and the Sunrise …

Hello everyone … I was planning on doing a post about the early morning sunrise trip out to Kor Fakkan that I went on with the photography club … but I had an old back injury flare up today along with a major headache thats been with me since 1am (yes thats when I woke up) … I perservered and went along anyways hoping it would go away but it just got worse and since getting home at 9am I’ve been bed bound drifting in and out of sleep most of the morning/afternoon …

Even going to the bathroom is quite a struggle … and painful … I’m hoping it will clear up enough as we are supposed to be going out for dinner this evening … but I’m not sure I’ll be able to make it … I really want to go but at the same time I’m worried about making it worse … so will see how I feel in an hour or so …

Anyway I did manage to edit a couple of the photos from the trip from my bed (harder than I thought it would be to edit a picture whilst laying flat!) … so here is a little taster of what I got up to this morning … I’ll edit and post the rest along with more details of what happened on the trip later in the week hopefully …

Thats it for today … hope your all having a good Friday …

Till next time …

Mina X

 

Leave a Reply

