Caturday – Updates According To My iPhone …

Instagram pictures of the Boys and Pooh from this past week … it must have been a tiring one cause they seem to be nappings alot! …

Hugo sleeping under the coffee table with his head and front legs poking out …

Snuggles in the morning before leaving for work …

Pooh was getting interested in my iPhone …

Derek having a drink …

Boys all ready for bed times … waiting for me and perry …

‘What you looking at?’

Hugo after having a little rummage through my wardrobe …

Pooh all curled up …

The boys all interested in the flowers Perry got me …

I really need to learn to take pictures with my phone in better light!

The boys keeping me company while I watch some iPlayer …

Hugo being all mischevious trying to get to my empty bowl … standing on my handbag and sniffing …

Curled up and Napping Derek …

Draping kitten … Hugo with an arm, a leg and his tail draping over the edge …

Derek likes the blanket on the sofa … its soft …

Just had to share this last one … We ordered pizza from NKD Pizza for dinner … possibly one of the best takeaway pizzas we’ve ever had … not your regular pizza … the base is made out of alternative flour’s and its not at all greasy … no grease spots on the box and no horrible bloated guilty feeling at the end of it … Yum!

Apologies alot of the pictures this week have been of the boys sleeping … but for some other recent pictures of them being more active you can see the post I published yesterday HERE

Happy Caturday everyone … wishing you all the best for the weekend … 🙂

Till next time …

Mina X

Leave a Reply

