Indian Wedding – Dubai Wedding Photographer

Hey Everyone,

This week I wanted to share some of the pictures from an Indian Wedding I did photography for … I am a member (and co-organiser) of the Emirates Photography Club (EPyC) and back in April one of our members had a family wedding coming up (her brother’s) and she invited a number of the clubs photographers to come and take candid photos throughout the three day event …

Personally I could only attend two out of the three days due to a prior commitment, and so I went to the Pre-Wedding ceremony and the Post Wedding Reception Party … both were beautiful events with so much colour in the outfits that were wore by the guests … it was all wonderful … Anyway I had alot of fun and I know the others who came to take pictures also had a great time too …

Hope you enjoy …

Pre Wedding Photos

Wedding Reception Photos

Feel free to contact me regarding photography related services, I am available for bookings for Portraits/Family sessions, Weddings and Events/Parties … so drop me an email at minayaminiphotography@gmail.com for inquiries about pricing and availability …

Till next time …

Mina X

Facebook | Pinterest | Website

7 thoughts on “Indian Wedding – Dubai Wedding Photographer

  1. BUT DIZ IS NOT TRUE ,YAMINI , U SHOULD WATCH THE MARRIAGE CERMONY WHICH WILL HAPPEN IN INDIA ,ESPECIALLY IN SOUTH, THAT IS TRADITIONAL AND CULTURED

    • This wedding was all carried out in Dubai including the marriage ceremony … I however due to a previous engagement was not able to attend the actual wedding ceremony and I have clearly stated this in the post above. I have merely shared what I experienced and the events I attended.

  2. Pingback: Wedding Services | Visit Furness

Leave a Reply

