Caturday – Kitten Update According To My iPhone …

Hello and welcome to another Caturday Instagram post … I’ll keep this short and get right to the pictures … just a roundup of my instagram pictures from this last week of the kittens and Pooh …

The boys one morning as I was getting ready to leave for work … πŸ™‚

Derek all tucked up under the covers ready for bed …

Even Pooh is enjoying the kitty grass …

All curled up on the couch with me and Perry watching some TV …

Playing with mousey on the rug …

Hugo … not so patiently waiting for me to get up and feed him …

Derek looking abit sad that I wouldn’t let him have some chicken …

Zonked out on the coffee table … he’s so long!!!

Pooh all curled up in her cat bed …

Nappings on the sofa …

Again waiting for food …

Got them all eating at the same time … and in the same room … SUCCESS!

Derek … just hanging out in the doorway …

Me having some cuddles with the fur babies …

Derek and his love affair with Perry’s Right Shoe …

It continues before briefly moving onto my shoe and then on to Perry’s trainers …

Hugo hanging out with me and my laptop …

Derek all stretched out on the cat stand … he looks really long in this picture …

Ok thats it for this week … hope you enjoyed the little snapshot of what the kittens & Pooh got up to this week … (who knows what mischief they manage when were not around :P) … Anyways enjoy the rest of the weekend …

Till next time …

Mina X

P.S. This is our 100th post on the blog since starting it last year at the end of August … πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Caturday – Kitten Update According To My iPhone …

  1. I just love Caturdays! Thanks for sharing pics of your fur babies with us. Pooh looks quite relaxed now, she’ll probably miss the the boys,when she goes home again.

Leave a Reply

