Boys in Dubai – Dubai Portrait Photographer

Hey Everyone …

So I’ve decided to dedicate Wednesdays as the day where I will be sharing some of my Photography work with you all … currently this will be something out of my back catalogue of recent works which I had been saving to post on a dedicated Photography Blog … Anyways I’ve decided to include my photography work on this blog in place of trying to maintain two different blogs …

Photography – whether or not I’m doing a personal project or a commissioned job – is a big part of my life and … as this is a blog about our lives (Perry and mine) … it feels right to be sharing this here …

I started this last weekend by posting some of the photos from a session I did with my brother when he was in Dubai in January (LINK) … this is the session I did with him and a few of his friends who came out for the last week of his stay with us (two of them turned up as a surprise so were not anticipated) so we thought this would be a good opportunity to get some pictures of them all together …

Hope you enjoy …

I was just testing the Lights here first with my brother with his glass of milk …

They were a lot of fun to take pictures of … and as manic as it was having so many people in staying with us it was lovely having them round …

Feel free to contact me regarding photography related services, I am available for bookings for Portraits/Family sessions, Weddings and Events/Parties … so drop me an email at minayaminiphotography@gmail.com for inquiries about pricing and availability …

Till next time …

Mina X

Facebook | Pinterest | Website

4 thoughts on “Boys in Dubai – Dubai Portrait Photographer

Leave a Reply

