My Brother in Dubai – Dubai Portrait Photographer

Hey Everyone …

So those of you who have been following this blog for a while will know that my brother came out to Dubai to visit us back in January for a couple weeks … anyways while he was here I had some time to take photos of him … I’d been meaning to take some portraits of my brother for a while now but everytime I tried to plan a session with him before moving out here something would always come up … so now that I had him here I wasnt going to let the opportunity pass …

I had been meaning to start up a separate blog for my Photography related work but have decided it would take too much time to maintain two blogs properly … As such I will start sharing these here … it will probably take a few weeks to post the back log of Portrait Sessions/Weddings/Events/etc that I’d been keeping for this separate blog … but I’ll try to pace them out in between other regular postings to avoid an inundation of my photography work …

Anyway to start things off here are some of my favourite pictures of my brother from the session we had together … he was abit reluctant and awkward infront of the camera to start with but within 10mins was really into it and we had a great time of it in the end …

I have another post to publish of a session I did with my brother and his friends … which will come later …

Ok well thats it for now … feel free to contact me regarding photography related activities I am available for bookings for Portraits/Family sessions, Weddings and Events … so drop me an email at minayaminiphotography@gmail.com for any inquiries about pricing and availability …

Till next time …

Mina X

Facebook | Pinterest | Website

2 thoughts on “My Brother in Dubai – Dubai Portrait Photographer

Leave a Reply

