Kittens … Kittens … and more Kittens …

Ok so here is the post all about the little kittens … over the last few weeks the kittens have grown … in size and in their demanding nature … they have also started to climb the cupboards in our room … if I kick my feet out from under the bed during the night I find I’m woken up with Hugo trying to bite my toes off! … and Derek has become ever increasingly more affectionate … which is great to see considering how worried I was about that when we first brought him home …

Also Derek has developed abit of a snaggly tooth … one of his front bottom canines always seems to catch his upper lip pushing it up abit … you cant see it in any of the pictures but its quite cute …

Anyways here are a few recent pictures of the boys …

Hugo decided to sit on the iPad

Found Derek sleeping behind the curtain …

Big Yawn …

Hugo is clearly not impressed with me here … 

Derek … in a box …

Derek and Hugo in Perry’s wardrobe … they love climbing up into it … Hugo still manages to get up there even if we dont leave the drawers open for them …

Thats it for the kitten update for this week …

Till next time …

Mina X

9 thoughts on “Kittens … Kittens … and more Kittens …

  1. Disapproving kitten is disapproving! Cute series, Hugo certainly has a very expressive face. All cats love cupboard and drawers and anything thats behind a door or somewhere they shouldn’t get into. They are getting big now, looking more like cats than kittens 🙂

    • Yes Hugo was most certainly disaproving of my taking his picture that day … and they are growing so quickly its hard to believe how small they used to be … *sigh* … I guess they have to grow up eventually …

  2. love your kitties.. reminds me of my kittycat, she sure loves to insert herself inside my bedsheet and likes to bite on my toe just to wake me up, she also loves to jump inside a box, or a paper bag and could play with it tirelessly, she sleeps behind the curtains too.. i love cats..

Leave a Reply

