First look at the Marina …

So we decided to go down to the Marina this evening for a spot of dinner … After wandering around slightly lost to begin with we finally found our way to the part of the Marina we were looking for …

We ended up at this Mexican restaurant called On The Border Mexican Grill, which had a great selection of food to choose from … took me about 20mins just to decide what I wanted … it all looked so appealing …

In the end I went for their Double Stacked Quesadilla which included Beef Bacon (basically facon!) … and Perry went for a platter of fajita steak and cheesy enchilada’s with all the trimmings … it was good food but my quesadilla’s proved too much for me and I ended up taking half my plate of food home with me … all in all it turned out to be a good night …

Got home and Skype’d with my Mum again which was fun … its nice to be able to see and chat to her ‘face-to-face’ as it were rather than just speaking over the phone …

Anyway both myself and Perry are on Skype so if you fancy a chat anytime just add us and give us a bell when were online …

Till next time …

Mina X

2 thoughts on “First look at the Marina …

Leave a Reply

