Monday Links for the Week … Bits & Pieces & Some Roses …

So this week is moving along quite nicely … I have a bunch of things on my To-Do list I’d like to get done by Thursday … Perry is snowed under at work (nothing new there) … and tomorrow happens to be my Birthday … this year its inconveniently in the middle of a rather busy work week for the both of us … so we’re leaving the celebrating till the weekend …

Perry did surprise me with a couple of roses the other day … for no apparent reason … it’s the little things that count …

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Anyway here are this week’s Links … random stuff and blogs I’ve been enjoying for the last few days …

  1. ADORABLE FRIENDSHIP BETWEEN AN ELEPHANT AND DOG … how cute are these two???
  2. GREEN PIZZA WITH A CAULIFLOWER BASE … I tried a cauliflower based pizza before and it didn’t work out too well … it was delicious but you couldn’t really slice it … will have to try this one sometime …
  3. 10 BEST PASTA SAUCE RECIPES … we love pasta around here … so its always nice to find out some new and different sauces to go along with it …
  4. TURMERIC TEA RECIPE … this sounds amazingly good for you … I always new turmeric had anti-inflamatory properties … I shall be giving this a try next time my back flares up …
  5. STOVETOP SPINACH AND ARTICHOKE DIP … I love this stuff … the Cheesecake Factory do a version of this which is so delicious …
  6. THIS IS HOW YOUR BRAIN RESPONDS TO BEER VS COFFEE … always good to know the difference …
  7. DUFFY LONDON -¬†EIGHT PERSON SWING TABLE … Love this table and chairs idea … so much more fun that the usual dining room set … also no more scraping chair legs on the floor either …
  8. LE BEANOCK … How amazing is this bed-hammock??? I want it …

Anyway that is it for this week … I realised there are a lot of recipes on the list today … must have food on my mind …

Till next time …

Mina X

One thought on “Monday Links for the Week … Bits & Pieces & Some Roses …

Leave a Reply

